Skip to content

GDAONUDK Offroad set review

An off-road helmet sold as a set with goggles, gloves and mask, published for head circumferences from 52 to 60 cm with an adjustable quick-release chin strap.

The bottom line A complete set with a published size table and an American approval. The ranges as printed do not line up with each other, and that is reported by counting them rather than tidying them.

What the seller commits to paper

A size table: S 52–55 cm, M 56–57 cm, L 57–58 cm, XL 59–60 cm. An adjustable chin strap with quick release. DOT certification. Goggles, gloves and a mask supplied.

A note on the table as printed

The ranges run 52–55, 56–57, 57–58, 59–60. They are reproduced here as the maker wrote them, and counting them shows two things: 57 cm falls in both M and L, and no size covers 58 to 59 cm. Where a published chart is ambiguous, the maker’s own size guide is the reference.

What is cited, and what is not

DOT is cited; ECE is not. The rules where a helmet is ridden state which approval they require, and this page reports the citation rather than deciding the question.

The rows this seller leaves empty

Shell material, impact liner and weight.

Availability

Between 66 € and 70 € across the German, French, Italian and Spanish Amazon stores, in the single reading behind this page.

Priced in local currency, which the euro range above deliberately leaves out, it also appears on the British Amazon store.

Nothing whatever came back from the American Amazon store, so the buy button there opens a search instead of an empty page.

What Keepa returned in the single reading behind this page. Availability and prices move without notice.

Prices quoted in this text were read on 18 September 2026. The live price is at the top of the page.

The declared figures, and the blanks beside them

Strengths

  • Published size table in centimetres
  • Quick-release strap, which is the closure that works with gloves on
  • Set includes goggles, gloves and mask

Compromises

  • Cites DOT and not ECE
  • The published size ranges overlap between M and L at 57 cm, and leave 58–59 cm between L and XL

Specifications

Head circumferenceS 52–55 cm · M 56–57 cm · L 57–58 cm · XL 59–60 cm (maker’s bullet)
Strap closureAdjustable chin strap with quick release (maker’s bullet)
Approval citedDOT (from the title)
ECE approvalNot cited by the maker.
SuppliedGoggles, gloves and mask (from the title)
Stated usesQuad, BMX, MTB, ATV and off-road (from the title)
Shell materialThe maker puts nothing in writing on this.
Amazon referenceB0FMS36YJ2 (one reference across 5 Amazon marketplaces)
EAN9404477589555

What riders ask about this one

The size ranges do not line up — which do I take?

The listing gives M as 56–57 cm and L as 57–58 cm, which share 57; and L as 57–58 cm against XL as 59–60 cm, which leave 58–59 out. Where a chart is ambiguous, the maker’s own size guide image is what it refers to.

Is DOT enough for road use?

That depends on the rules where you ride, which state which approval they require. This page reports that DOT is cited and ECE is not.

Who this one is for

Off-road and quad use where a complete set in one order is the point.

Compared with its closest rivals

Same category, nearest prices. Only the specifications every one of them states are shown — a half-empty column compares nothing.

Model Price Approval citedSuppliedShell materialAmazon reference
GDAONUDK Offroad set 54 £ DOT (from the title)Goggles, gloves and mask (from the title)The maker puts nothing in writing on this.B0FMS36YJ2 (one reference across 5 Amazon marketplaces)
UIGJIOG Cross set 55 £ Not stated in the listing text — the marking is on the strap label.Gloves, mask and goggles (from the title)Aerodynamic ABS outer shell (maker’s bullet)B08Y5C41ZM (one reference across 5 Amazon marketplaces)
HelmYezett Youth cross 60 £ Not stated in the listing text — the marking is on the strap label.Goggles (from the title)The maker puts nothing in writing on this.B0FHKPRXPN (one reference across 5 Amazon marketplaces)
Generic Graffiti cross set 70 £ Not stated in the listing text — the marking is on the strap label.Gloves, mask and goggles (from the title)The maker puts nothing in writing on this.B0H465Y9B5 (one reference across 4 Amazon marketplaces)

What separates these models

  • If price decides: this model, at 54 £.
  • Highest Amazon reference in the table: UIGJIOG Cross set (B08Y5C41ZM (one reference across 5 Amazon marketplaces)).

If this one is not the right fit

  • If you need more Amazon reference: UIGJIOG Cross set states B08Y5C41ZM (one reference across 5 Amazon marketplaces). see the review

Value for money

At 54 £, it sits -10 % against the 60 £ median of the 5 models in this category published here.

Price and availability

A reference exists on these Amazon stores: France, Germany, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom. Listed is not the same as in stock — availability changes daily.

Details checked on September 18, 2026.

Sources

Specifications: manufacturer sheet and Amazon product page. Prices and availability: Keepa. No product on this site has been physically tested.

How we assess products